Minnesota State University Mankato
Center For Sport and Performance Psychology
Schedule an Appointment
Social Media YoutubeLinkedinTwitter Facebook Newsletter

93.1 FM Radio Spots

 

 

tj_lisa

 

Mental Mondays with Dr. Cindra Kamphoff and TJ and Lisa on 93.1 FM

 

Mental Tip Monday 5-4-15 Topic: Speak to Win

Mental Monday Tip 4-27-15 Topic: Social Awareness

Mental Monday Tip  4-20-15 Topic: Self-Management

Mental Tip Monday 4-13-15 Topic: Self-Awareness

Mental Tip Monday 4-6-15 Topic: Intro to Emotional Intelligence

Mental Tip Monday 3-30-15 Topic: Power Phrases

Mental Tip Monday 3-23-15 Topic: 18-40-60

Mental Tip Monday 3-16-15 Topic: Zone of Genius

Mental Tip Monday 2-16-15 Topic: Dancing with the Mankato Stars

Mental Tip Monday 2-9-15 Topic: How to have an extraordinary set of emotions.

Mental Tip Monday 1-26-15 Topic: Dr. Kamphoff talks about the importance of knowing our “Values Towards” and “Values Away”

Mental Tip Monday 1-5-15 Topic: Setting Goals Not Resolutions for 2015

Mental Tip Monday MN93 12-1-14 Topic: Feed Your Good Wolf

Mental Tip Monday MN93 11-17-14 Topic: Persistence – Make massive persistent action a habit!

Mental Tip Monday 11-3-14 Topic: Dream BIG!

Mental Tip Monday 10-27-14 Topic: Choose a “To Be” List, Rather Than a “To Do” List Today!

Mental Tip Monday 10-6-14 Topic: Interview with Dr. Kamphoff and Coach Pete Haugen

Mental Tip Monday 9-8-14

Mental Tip Monday 8-25-14

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 5-5-14 Topic: Letting go of Negative Comparisons

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 4-28-14 Topic: Boston Marathon/Resiliency

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 4-11-14 Topic: Interview with Angus Mungford (IMG Academy)

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 4-7-14 Topic: 3 Steps to Making a Change

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 3-31-14 Topic: Gratitude

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 3-24-14 Topic: Happiness

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 3-17-14 Topic: Improving 1% Each Day

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 3-3-14 Topic: Dancing With Fear

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 2-24-14 Topic: The Power of Imagery

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 2-17-14 Topic: 3 Things Mentally Strong People Do (Part 3)

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 2-10-14 Topic: 3 Things Mentally Strong People Do (Part 2)

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 2-3-14 Topic: 3 Things Mentally Strong People Do

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 1-20-14 Topic: 6 Characteristice of Mentally Tough People

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 1-13-14 Topic: What Successful People Do Before Breakfast

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 12-30-13 Topic: Set Goals Not Resolutions

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 12-2-13 Topic: Reaching Your Goals

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 11-25-13 Topic: The Power of Gratitude

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 11-4-13 Topic: Fill Your Bucket

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 10-28-13 Topic: Perspective

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 9-9-13 Topic: Reframing (Part 2)

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 9-9-13 Topic: Reframing

Dr. Kamphoff Interview 9-3-13 Topic: 3 to 1 Ratio

Our Work as Been Featured In